• Recent Posts

  • November 2007
    M T W T F S S
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Archives

Family Vacation

Jack and I went up to Nate and Tam’s house for Halloween and we had ourselves a good time. Maddie, as pictured as Hannah Montana (or Madonna, circa 1984) below, learned how to change a poopy diaper this week. Nick (aka Dracula) didn’t. Probably a good choice.

Maddie loving on Boliver and Maddie loving the camera.

Jack in the backyard swing and Jack obsessed with dental hygiene.

 

 

Fun with meds.

 

 

One Response

  1. Amber!! He is so adorable! I LOVE his costume, did you have a hand in that?? How creative. He looks like he is full of life and a lover of mischief. I wonder where he got that from….
    I loved your post on the community response to the fires there. I have to admit that I have a closet obsession with the randomness that is Britney Spears these days, but I completely understand that a break from the constant diet of it is a welcome and needed thing. And I think you are going to really enjoy life without your tv. We haven’t had cable or tv our entire 6 years of marriage, and I realize that I feel a lot better about myself and the world when I don’t watch it.
    I miss you! Wish we could transport back in time and have a fun night of Bleachers after a long day in the cottage. OK…maybe just Bleachers and not the long day in the cottage thing 🙂 Love you! Courtney

Leave a comment